Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Comment not working code in resolve_member() (before permanent removal?)
authorMatthieu Volat <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 16:02:01 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit2b73e9eb980bc6b719304ad67ae04be8a30a2d15
tree09df8bca46f6ea929902a312aee7a90a09565709
parent366e4448e231ced837b609f05f73f2aabe5e0750
Comment not working code in resolve_member() (before permanent removal?)
src/mc/mc_member.cpp