Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Small cleanups in routing
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:34:44 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
commit2b57a1bbba3a2a7ad5faa425475a3f1b75f54b3b
treeef732ef8462a8844c88d660bb2b0b30e556f7dcc
parent55633c554b60455d85885816b1b73e9698b73a14
Small cleanups in routing

- Kill commented code
- Kill a now unused field
- Various reindent and tidying
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.hpp