Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
further s/trace/profile/ cleanups
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:58:12 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commit2b3790827a15510aa6b18146bc01597a568b332b
treefa8b67d2fc922bf655ab7841680d6599fc704713
parenta9f99f0ad1180ff6b9660ce3453f136aeb5bf34f
further s/trace/profile/ cleanups
include/simgrid/kernel/resource/Resource.hpp
include/simgrid/s4u/Link.hpp
src/surf/trace_mgr.cpp
src/surf/trace_mgr.hpp