Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
continue cleanup of redundant algorithms
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 16:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit2ade5c5c4c3919cbb8d875351e6f12695b5c49ed
tree3066254e01c433088fa73254322264a95166a3b6
parentbd59fd0ffbd1daf8f480840be2b6d8ce12d4a339
continue cleanup of redundant algorithms
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-rab-reduce-scatter.c [deleted file]
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-rab-rsag.c [deleted file]
src/smpi/colls/colls.h
src/smpi/colls/smpi_mpich_selector.c