Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix typo in help message.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 11:21:46 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 13:35:20 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit2aa97ab052f0a1c3ae440a621a6a38c041ebe375
tree1d91e443804369c96baddabf200b60f418096735
parent69128883beb4dfd713ece4ca484f37aab0461101
Fix typo in help message.
src/surf/surf_config.c