Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add rules to install Java bindings.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 09:52:14 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:03:21 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit2a5d2b4d674571788c578d431cd7db9a9d3394e9
treedf22fe6d76017e16e0222b104c0f5c28951eeb95
parent4f1e10f822e12a46da39e55780d7ad289a52055d
Add rules to install Java bindings.
buildtools/Cmake/Distrib.cmake