Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add a SD_workstation_dump function (not tested yet)
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 23 May 2012 14:31:21 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 23 May 2012 14:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit2a41467d430bb218977c5770afe71147c1432075
tree3d498f6343409c6e094713d10162ce6d0b259ebb
parent561ff4897407105f37791f39b936da1d1c7c09d7
add a SD_workstation_dump function (not tested yet)
include/simdag/simdag.h
src/simdag/sd_workstation.c