Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Rename the ptask files. There is no Host07 class anymore
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:07:22 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:30:51 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit29a1d43bbc5cc9335fff14760d5d2b80dcd342ad
tree65eb44e8f8aabe2bfecea592dc58819f3c863fb3
parent04e829f2dc9c85be2ea9b594437a988557c94c00
Rename the ptask files. There is no Host07 class anymore
src/surf/ptask_L07.cpp [moved from src/surf/host_ptask_L07.cpp with 99% similarity]
src/surf/ptask_L07.hpp [moved from src/surf/host_ptask_L07.hpp with 100% similarity]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake