Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
try to group the mallocs by finality instead of spreading data all around the memory
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 12:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:31:43 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit297bd008e5fd397b94fe2513838bf1e6bde073d5
tree910b4d395aafff98620ef9d2af3263e38e546c5b
parentf4474744344620ebe7c7eacd582cf347e17533d7
try to group the mallocs by finality instead of spreading data all around the memory
src/xbt/mallocator.c