Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Struct xbt_os_thread_t is not used anymore.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:30:41 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit2928992cb2f82e92cca6cc04509eb714b25c722c
tree38f19f73bfc0965393d5123eb88cd56650d452e2
parent6ced0985aaa3ec81be59edb34c1753a9c9b9751a
Struct xbt_os_thread_t is not used anymore.
src/xbt/xbt_os_thread.c