Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
xbt_str_diff: make it use less memory.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:52:58 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit291d809da56d391a5e1aac7588bc0b4f4cdff260
tree2397c6ea5a870cbe60d3fa16d60b618e4fc53058
parent5d60b39fc1cacf1d09f769f0a590a4fc8b6dc375
xbt_str_diff: make it use less memory.
src/xbt/xbt_str.c