Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Avoid to throw an exception, and catch it just below.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:53:07 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
commit28fd49f9900e7a8424f38cafd21682f8c732ed42
treefc7574093b175b98bbd52771390ff090ee88a259
parentd3e2049adc1a574f3bc1506201b8636bb1d10d30
Avoid to throw an exception, and catch it just below.

Define SMX_EXCEPTION and SMX_THROW to hold the gory details.

Saves a couple of setjmp/longjmp.
src/simix/smx_host.c
src/simix/smx_io.c
src/simix/smx_network.c
src/simix/smx_private.h
src/simix/smx_process.c
src/simix/smx_synchro.c