Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Avoid to fill up the disks of build daemons with core files.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:39:24 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
commit2863a0f46f57202cb2ccae9f68c311bbddcbf668
treeb670791ff1245e2d40a7858cb2a7239f9609ee35
parent264865fe32929c79e0067a00527457208ed6a71a
Avoid to fill up the disks of build daemons with core files.
buildtools/jenkins/run.sh
buildtools/pipol/Experimental_bindings.sh
buildtools/pipol/MemCheck.sh
buildtools/pipol/Nightly_memCheck.sh
buildtools/pipol/Nightly_simgrid.sh