Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Cosmetics.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 22:59:48 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 2 Nov 2019 20:20:25 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit281f68d5bc7f7e1ae7686348352c65eb6e0fcbf6
treeb5e88b5a441c581652bd6d717fccca16d58857ce
parent4e7df12e1e81b2ff9212175628873d6d880b6630
Cosmetics.
src/kernel/actor/ActorImpl.cpp
src/simix/smx_global.cpp