Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix unset var in smpirun
authorPaul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:53:51 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerPaul Bédaride <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 13:54:11 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
commit27e9cd8b83e1902e590c9aede026fefe14aab85e
treed5c51eaf2f59385b1c06d6ecd5cd6c3f3c4032f0
parent4bb60fefa54ed1665d3452e2a748d26904b46f37
Fix unset var in smpirun
src/smpi/smpirun.in