Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revert "[smpi] use maps on actor to use one buffer for each"
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:32:57 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 14:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit275cb64124930ba604403484a5346763c8abfff5
treeb31807ed0206de5265c1ee779300eae647a71999
parent96e302254a70f19f236afce77529c08ad1fc9651
Revert "[smpi] use maps on actor to use one buffer for each"

This reverts commit 4b1773e713af47a4917278519ab87386d1de48c5.

I fail to understand the problem that this commit wants to solve, and
it introduces many issues. Amongst which, a memory exhaustion on 32bit.
src/smpi/internals/smpi_memory.cpp