Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't try to use git with windows and cmake
authorunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 15:16:21 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 10:09:59 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit260be3c8c50c28848bd097c507a912035e336d25
tree626f697cb4c8b4e8b1201bdc6f1ea942f73bbab3
parent0e0a4bb5875df9c41b2c2f29572fc47e3230f47c
Don't try to use git with windows and cmake
CMakeLists.txt