Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
doxygen fixups
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:09:08 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit25c2dae2d09c5af0cf8459f83fda6bf5f083ce8c
tree5ea53e38c142c5ebdf2c44e34f8d9e2a2333c86b
parent9335baa2b23f940577448a84168eb0b50d3dd966
doxygen fixups

I kill the reference guides from the archive to save half of the
archive size. Seriously, I'm getting tired of doxygen.
doc/Doxyfile.in
doc/doxygen/module-smpi.doc
src/mc/PageStore.hpp
src/mc/compare.cpp
tools/cmake/Distrib.cmake