Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
various fixes about replay and buffer usage
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:09:18 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit251fee2dae80b9953dd5f99a161c746f1c43227a
tree4a8446f6145683e798932e1a381a604e46810198
parenta73f5bc06a63c96e7d7713396a8d60abc52a7c07
various fixes about replay and buffer usage
src/smpi/smpi_replay.c