Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Register get_route_latency in global_routing, and use it.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 16 May 2011 15:24:25 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 17 May 2011 09:09:18 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit25137bd6bc44e1260223b141b46cedd6e7ef1da0
treeeaf16198ace2037e1c17fa5a88553fbb6c33932c
parente093b81565d3778fa1e829438f4ef70758a1e886
Register get_route_latency in global_routing, and use it.

Avoid an unnecessary double call to get_route...
src/surf/network.c
src/surf/surf_private.h
src/surf/surf_routing.c