Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move the host-on-off fix above
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:36:53 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 12:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit24ee99596e6ca507bf1e517d49c7e8110a8a410b
tree19637ac2919cadb0da2e1635c30353b086b0de9b
parent990474fcdafe6ee6f9d3e6f08ac849e77f8784f4
Move the host-on-off fix above

If our host is OFF, we should always get a HOST_FAILURE.

This seems to fix issues where a host was turned off but its processes
were not woken up with HOST_FAILURE.
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_cpu_ti_crosstraffic.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_failure.tesh
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_failure_crosstraffic.tesh
src/simix/smx_network.c