Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Merge simgrid::Host into simgrid::s4u::Host
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 13:43:24 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 16:17:13 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit24e3d7b3bb3312445ad0986fc67853995031bea0
tree51abdfa1a953b694f7b8f1aa269ec21729011656
parent8dc65d690dc5d82bae067b9748e5ee463d17220f
Merge simgrid::Host into simgrid::s4u::Host
42 files changed:
examples/s4u/io/s4u_io_test.cpp
include/simgrid/Host.hpp [deleted file]
include/simgrid/forward.h
include/simgrid/host.h
include/simgrid/s4u/host.hpp
src/bindings/java/jmsg.cpp
src/mc/mc_smx.cpp
src/msg/msg_global.cpp
src/msg/msg_host.cpp
src/msg/msg_vm.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_actor.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_file.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_host.cpp
src/simdag/sd_workstation.cpp
src/simgrid/host.cpp
src/simix/smx_global.cpp
src/simix/smx_host.cpp
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp
src/surf/cpu_cas01.hpp
src/surf/cpu_interface.cpp
src/surf/cpu_interface.hpp
src/surf/cpu_ti.cpp
src/surf/cpu_ti.hpp
src/surf/host_interface.cpp
src/surf/host_interface.hpp
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.cpp
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.hpp
src/surf/network_constant.cpp
src/surf/network_ib.cpp
src/surf/network_ns3.cpp
src/surf/ns3/ns3_interface.h
src/surf/plugins/energy.cpp
src/surf/plugins/energy.hpp
src/surf/sg_platf.cpp
src/surf/surf_c_bindings.cpp
src/surf/surf_interface.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing_vivaldi.cpp
src/surf/virtual_machine.cpp
src/surf/virtual_machine.hpp
src/surf/vm_hl13.cpp
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake