Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] be more strict about errors
authorLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:34:52 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 23:55:25 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit24cb645304990a4c3edd4dfb0c9ec4e4ea07b8d7
treef8f41a88bb02c53f38fcd932603b7222e5b7dc4b
parent5529b3bff5a81cb3bd333f265a72035f012e762b
[trace] be more strict about errors
src/instr/instr_config.c
src/instr/instr_paje_trace.c