Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] only fixing some tesh'es, paje header has changed
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 21:32:10 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 21:43:49 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit24363eaddacccb97185f7d07c847a1110b29b322
treeb1c49924cb6edd520c02311c45bdbcad0f865808
parent69c87d12440d1da58572440085f4b686d566fbf4
[trace] only fixing some tesh'es, paje header has changed
examples/msg/tracing/trace_platform.tesh
examples/simdag/test_simdag_tracing.tesh