Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
nobody use these structures, so I won't try to understand their purpose
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 15:19:22 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 15:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit23c1419c93c4344d64d1b607c8f557d60ecb6f08
tree48ede90445135243bed319df7af9ede02e79aceb
parent088d5f86ef9b7a52516a31c8a2fa63049a540174
nobody use these structures, so I won't try to understand their purpose
src/surf/surf_private.h