Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix xbt_str_diff.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:51:45 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit2398a6a73fafe52e34a8aa158cb1003a30bf31f1
tree712b3c3ee3b885114b34a064367eda54698a551a
parentdf8dd26939cdd1f18594e8d0a0ae811842fadfde
Fix xbt_str_diff.
src/xbt/xbt_str.c