Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Rework the presentation of MSG tracing examples
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 16 May 2016 03:46:54 +0000 (05:46 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 16 May 2016 03:47:07 +0000 (05:47 +0200)
commit23976cb525fd51c66ef8e1234cdc5626fca83990
tree5aa3f5c5d2bfe817eb349fc474298d9678b931c2
parentf0a2479a4b6f8eee08d767576f528cd29da48388
Rework the presentation of MSG tracing examples
examples/msg/README.doc
examples/msg/trace-categories/trace-categories.c
examples/msg/trace-link-srcdst-user-variables/trace-link-srcdst-user-variables.c
examples/msg/trace-link-user-variables/trace-link-user-variables.c
examples/msg/trace-masterworker/trace-masterworker.c
examples/msg/trace-process-migration/trace-process-migration.c
examples/msg/trace-user-variables/trace-user-variables.c