Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : disable smpi bench timer if MC enabled
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:49:28 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:57:51 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit23954e6db4f5a05de23442ca084c05a7e7d170d0
tree3bf5adaaed45a03147c8b12604af740226dd1753
parentbfc956026c22595af39ca5c73b7e250e16d85aea
model-checker : disable smpi bench timer if MC enabled
src/smpi/smpi_bench.c