Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Set return value.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 9 May 2014 13:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 12 May 2014 08:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit23011daf396263bbc75112a7644944ded2e118eb
tree3eadc80eae372227e312c068b2492fa17235c70b
parent278b7053a106394fc7b09edd2e7ab2b22cfa1088
Set return value.
src/xbt/config.c