Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
further documentation improvements
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:20:38 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 10:17:44 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commit22f21f4922e994443053b7008a455ea3eef3f961
tree3a3f30262db3ee00ac3ff3e831fe2031de467366
parent9a406b14c161f7c7b07349ecf6a2a1e12481e538
further documentation improvements
doc/Doxyfile.in
doc/Layout.xml
doc/doxygen/deployment.doc
doc/doxygen/getting_started.doc
doc/doxygen/options.doc
doc/doxygen/platform.doc
src/surf/cpu_ti.cpp