Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix distcheck
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:25:23 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:26:29 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit22e39478080f76353996e4151ecf9f725a53cb8c
tree783c28549b73c399a0f1967d2e70f55daf8c6ecb
parenteba5ae1edf4ba60747de3d624ab2a34bdc2f5b84
fix distcheck
examples/s4u/CMakeLists.txt