Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Specialize parameter for simcall comm_testany.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 21:03:42 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 08:42:05 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit22c1ae042f53e501bf25fc7eb53f3be1bc4d861e
treec6999a41cb424f659c74a26bb85c5ac149ddc5c8
parent5ec40848d0e955398460c1d2a1036b3f3f1878ea
Specialize parameter for simcall comm_testany.
include/simgrid/simix.h
src/kernel/activity/CommImpl.cpp
src/mc/mc_request.cpp
src/mc/mc_state.cpp
src/simix/libsmx.cpp
src/simix/popping_accessors.hpp
src/simix/popping_bodies.cpp
src/simix/popping_generated.cpp
src/simix/simcalls.in