Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
get rid of user-unfriendly example
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:21:12 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 21:42:28 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commit22be3d721223ad75f56c4471ef413c02174bb7b9
treecc451f8ebab4255013037962b32e1a5fdd595aee
parent29a1d43bbc5cc9335fff14760d5d2b80dcd342ad
get rid of user-unfriendly example
examples/xbt/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
examples/xbt/sem_basic.c [deleted file]
examples/xbt/sem_sched.c [deleted file]