Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Preserve on_exit funcions between restarts.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 20:43:12 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 07:24:00 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit22a6d90e2d923507bc5b418147c8e3d5c9a8f9e9
tree2923b8b3622aab89326972a401218b6b2322c65d
parent78ac10bd286f7403b2ea645b68eda599e1035092
Preserve on_exit funcions between restarts.

Add a member "on_exit" to kernel::actor::ProcessArg.
Fix Framagit isssue #11.
ChangeLog
src/kernel/actor/ActorImpl.cpp
src/kernel/actor/ActorImpl.hpp
src/surf/HostImpl.cpp