Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
force lib names to stop changing when activating smpi on windows
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 15:51:29 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit229835cacb9004cc39e3d2b4246dc081d03ebca5
treeadbadd3b163c802c3a46d500b595139d67ca2ae9
parent1af04af978a0d15f9e4e16db1270e42ff0fc6d11
force lib names to stop changing when activating smpi on windows
buildtools/Cmake/MakeLibWin.cmake