Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove unused variables.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:26:12 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:41:06 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commit227d213855e82c12ca37af72a03bc97127a07f8c
tree340d99fc89f538663f9d88652efc78a879e3d9c2
parent8ab67fea317b43cb0f64495ff0f1972080b8ed1d
Remove unused variables.
src/instr/instr_config.c