Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Boost contexts: inform ASan about context switches.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:21:44 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit21f39f6eed6ee5e5346c9f1da16de87702e6eae1
tree4d33ec5da3d960489f41a85ac3bae1fb37cf93da
parent68123963f3f6ed0447459cb86e87f330dfe26ffd
Boost contexts: inform ASan about context switches.
src/kernel/context/ContextBoost.cpp
src/kernel/context/ContextBoost.hpp