Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
fix compilation with jedule and limited by latency
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:47:30 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11:53:29 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit20dec2510773106d6ad98f5f3bfff0d3b2ab2872
tree449a41909747956c37ea76002957821937797c9f
parentc8a5592608290d87e3cb6a3716c6aadb2d1297ac
fix compilation with jedule and limited by latency
include/simgrid/jedule/jedule_sd_binding.h
src/surf/maxmin.cpp