Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[INSTR] Move to C++ and use templates
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 12:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 13:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit20551fb51e6144ee0c7942602e4c4a60477ddfc8
treebea3b6cf66086ec9e87dfc47d0f591e17ba3bc5d
parent248c778108ab3c1520701f398a5848cd4c8c3870
[INSTR] Move to C++ and use templates

I also replaced plain old C-casts with static_cast
src/instr/instr_paje_trace.cpp