Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Avoid allocation/deallocation in init_heap_information
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:05:36 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 07:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commit202ba7a673cd667e6f91a0ef03a28f47ef508be7
treea9cfd3691ad33e4cfb99826db42e55b61f04c35d
parent12aaf9a3876a50383a653c57d38506eb97917176
[mc] Avoid allocation/deallocation in init_heap_information
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c