Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
tesh: ignore modern systems complaining about the lack of UTF
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 14 May 2017 09:27:50 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 14 May 2017 09:42:50 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit1fdee300704e9c3dfad1d38f95f66522f83deb1b
tree2893a0f45a09fea386e9abbaedd8d8007a41cb37
parenta359f082a8d47f6ef7b1abd58eea944801ffb21e
tesh: ignore modern systems complaining about the lack of UTF
tools/tesh/tesh.py