Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Disable stack-overflow test with threads.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:06:55 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit1f9c8c4a3d58d32d8a6069a34def1a6fcc866f8c
treea35b5fb7b7f947b80c84526912ac6ed5c81dba40
parent9d30e7d504e0b7ab920be4649622fc901643e3ea
Disable stack-overflow test with threads.

Stack protection (setstacksize/setguardsize) have been removed.
teshsuite/simix/CMakeLists.txt