Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
update gitignore and changelog
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 14:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 16:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit1eee46b8f37fbe322d14ea19ca2a7c51089c0e24
tree065a96a087b2a04af077b58aa436f42fddfe5255
parent382765519c624b7a621940637ab08b045673b05e
update gitignore and changelog
.gitignore
ChangeLog