Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove superfluous simcall.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 09:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 09:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit1ed359ee7868e2bfd8bc04b0f5e06f0039e0189e
tree15021f7fc7710934060d44d908dd6323f46f1700
parent8b853cf697928f829717bb60bd9c1cadaf2beb8e
Remove superfluous simcall.
examples/deprecated/java/energy/pstate/energy-pstate.tesh
examples/python/exec-dvfs/exec-dvfs.tesh
examples/s4u/exec-dvfs/s4u-exec-dvfs.tesh
examples/smpi/energy/f77/energy.tesh
examples/smpi/energy/f90/energy.tesh
src/s4u/s4u_Host.cpp
teshsuite/msg/energy-pstate/energy-pstate.tesh