Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cosmetics: make semantic more clear
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 10:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:07:03 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit1e44e2d0f43f0d2d4e7f5554f433faf6cf95cd86
treeff59f746ad98afae10c453e2a8dbfdcf383cfdf6
parentc8e414e235d6dec3d30c349a61de69eb88060ff4
cosmetics: make semantic more clear
src/simgrid/sg_config.c