Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move LOG_help() from surf_config.c to log.c.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:31:36 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 13:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit1e2351434a8b17b631dfe2775b455d8b2b5b8b0b
tree36bd61197b403c2867aab896aa829295d361a5b1
parenta0a38832b9e2d2f5970c9cea04332111283fffaf
Move LOG_help() from surf_config.c to log.c.

Should the calls to xbt_log_help() be moved in xbt_log_init()?
include/xbt/log.h
src/surf/surf_config.c
src/xbt/log.c