Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Guard against jedule being null.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:45:00 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 14:03:36 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit1e026cefc11f76f11079b81144aa8acf05e31f34
tree0b8c4696625d5d69b904a65015dcbb56c91c207a
parenta35265d3c8fa860614bab6b7a438ad0cc2803e79
Guard against jedule being null.
src/instr/jedule/jedule_sd_binding.c