Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Correctly set CMAKE_SYSTEM_PROCESSOR and use it.
authorunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 08:49:25 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:56:08 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
commit1dd7ea5c38c029e49ae831837b075751b173a569
treedd2c39c1d6e5c3c3a8f1ae364975dc63a3ba8329
parent1c09fab086898b70f768e9c53f1586e038366e36
Correctly set CMAKE_SYSTEM_PROCESSOR and use it.
buildtools/Cmake/CompleteInFiles.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/simgrid.nsi.in
src/xbt/win32_ucontext.c