Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] DRY by adding get_call_type()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:30:06 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit1d5439c122fc2718dc2ef620fbdccec5ca83ab5c
tree12eba34896edd879bb5f2338012121b2eabe3c8f
parent43c98702056fac491ffe054cdba3f36e4c8dbf3a
[mc] DRY by adding get_call_type()
src/mc/mc_comm_determinism.c
src/mc/mc_global.c
src/mc/mc_private.h