Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Some weird codes actually call MPI_Init from C, then call MPI functions from fortran
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:44:25 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 21:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commit1c6196293fc14e4364f8f69f4e3fa47e066c725f
treed8a95780751cc1c2fef00eb0858aba351d9bd955
parent077972fd6355b0900d78e4ff0779cf58a5e10e71
Some weird codes actually call MPI_Init from C, then call MPI functions from fortran
In this case we did not have fortran specific structures initialized, thus segfault.
This should help
src/smpi/smpi_f77.c